Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 26, 2022

easy to deal with, friendly, quick

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 26, 2022

Amber was fantastic! She helped me with any questions I had and was able to fix a problem regarding my ending invoice.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 26, 2022

Great service, and people

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 25, 2022

kolleen was a great sales rep.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 24, 2022

Amber, my service person, was great. Got me checked in quickly and showed me to the lounge. When the Technician found the short in my after market wiring she brought me back there so he could show me exactly where the problem was. Excellent team work.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Will recommend to friends

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 23, 2022

Very knowledgeable with repairs and very helpful staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 23, 2022

The sales pease and service people are great and helpful

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 22, 2022

Friendly advisors and great service!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Brian was amazing showing us various option until we found the vehicle we were looking for. Then Kevin guide us throughout the finance process and got us the Best rate !

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 20, 2022

walked in with intentions of a GM product as i have been that way my whole Life.. this young Man wolfe Read and understood what i needed and wanted in a pickup. Heres to My 16 Ram 3500. thanks again guys!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 20, 2022

fast easy, exactly the suv I was looking for

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 17, 2022

Service technician was very nice and thorough.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 17, 2022

fast service, able to get a service time and done in about 40 minutes

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Had a very pleasant experience. I was quite impressed on how quickly everything got done. And even more impressed but the friendliness of the staff. I didn't feel pressured or rushed in any way. Thank you to salesman Ben. Also the gentleman who did the financing process.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Kollene was great!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 13, 2022

I would definitely recommend Morris’s! They were very accommodating with the entire process. Thank you! I love my new car!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Robbie and Anthony made my purchase of my new Jeep an easy and awesome experience!! Highly recommend this dealership. The service I received was the best I’ve had when making a car purchase. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2022

helpful service and good attitude

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 11, 2022

friendliness of staff and willing to take care of problems

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 10, 2022

Service was excellent 10/10

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 8, 2022

Service was great and done right the first time.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Awesome sales and service department! Would def buy again from this dealer

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 6, 2022

Everyone was extremely polite and made you feel right at home. I personally just went in for service on my truck and from the second I got there, they made sure everything was just perfect for me and my truck. Would recommend them to everyone!!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 5, 2022

very freindly and helpful. they had a good selection of vehicles. we came in looking for a jeep and left with a new one. we love it.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Friendly and knowledgeable sales team, that really goes out of there way to get you the best deal! No pressure tactics - definitely would purchase from this dealership again!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 5, 2022

Matt and Dan crushed it! Made the whole process smooth and easy

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 5, 2022

service with Amber thanks

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 4, 2022

Enjoyed the help and conversation I had with Jimmy Christensen during my auto purchase. I’d certainly refer my friends and family to him and the dealership!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 4, 2022

had some recall stuff done. staff was friendly, and I appreciated the shuttle service taking me home and picking me up. shout-out to Roger for that l.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 4, 2022

Great service department.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 4, 2022

Every time I need any information or service done for my truck, I can rely on Morris’s dealership to be honest and explain my options. Everyone there is nice and courteous. And they have a great coffee maker

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

They had the Ram PowerWagon that I was looking for And Kolleen in sales and Kevin in Finance were Awesome.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 3, 2022

very efficient and friendly. Will continue to use in the future. Thank you Carol Donato

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 2, 2022

Friendly and courteous staff with prompt service to get issues resolved quickly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 2, 2022

The service at Morrie’s is top notch! Noah took the time to go over what they did in response to the issues we were having with our Jeep and his pricing was very fair! Would definitely recommend them for service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 1, 2022

Friendly staff. Great discounts, Inventory was better than most.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 1, 2022

my internet sales Rep, Kolleen Feit was thorough and efficient. She walked us through the sales process thoroughly explaining everything and then she handed us off to a Gem in Financing by the name of Kevin; he was brilliant. he walked us through the Financing and when it came to the extended warranty he guided us to proper Mopar extended warranty for our needs and expectations.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Always on point to satisfy a customer. We’ve purchased 5 vehicles from here in the last 5 years and always treated great.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 1, 2022

Joe is the best troubleshooting mopar tech in the tri-county area. Highly recommend. 👍

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Excellent dealership! Beau was awesome from quoting to selling. Great communication, provided honest quotes, great trade in values, prompt and fair on pricing overall. Buying process was top notch - highly recommend!! Thanks for helping us get into our new vehicle. We will be back for our next vehicles and will recommend to others!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 29, 2022

Nice staff and friendly customer service. The time quoted versus time it actually took was way off. Be prepared to wait awhile. Good thing the lounge is nice with coffee and popcorn.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

I love dealing with this dealership. This is my third time buying a car from them. Ahmed nice manager and Don a good sales man thanks for your help guys.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 27, 2022

Quick service. I like the video review of the inspection.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 27, 2022

Roger and Rachel in the Service department was amazing and made my quick stay smooth. Very friendly and honest.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

I would like to give a POSITIVE shout out to Shannon Pearson and Kevin Graczyk we had a challenge that needed to be taken care of and the both of them handled it very professional and in a timely manner, there was multiple followups to go thru and the both of them were amazing. Thanks for all you do.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 26, 2022

Great service! Especially Roger Wright!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2022

Professional and very responsive staff! They made my car buying negotiation hazel free and loan processing faster than anticipated. In fact, they got me a neighborhood financial institution and I drove off with the car went in to buy! I highly recommend them to anyone wanting a taste of my experience at Morrie’s Forest Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2022

Tom was great… answered my questions and looking for a part to upgrade the computer in my Jeep. Thank you Tom!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2022

Service went great for my wife, no hiccups at all.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

We ordered a 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L and got it in 9 weeks. The process was very smooth.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 21, 2022

Great service, Tom was was my service advisor phenomenal and friendly appreciate you Tom.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Awesome service department; courteous, knowledgeable and informative service writer. Jeep was all fixed up and is running like new. The whole team at Forest Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram was beyond reproach when it comes to customer satisfaction. Highly recommended!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 21, 2022

Awesome service department; courteous, knowledgeable and informative service writer. Jeep was all fixed up and is running like new. The whole team at Forest Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram was beyond reproach when it comes to customer satisfaction. Highly recommended!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 20, 2022

This experience was great other then having to pay for the damage the mouse did .it was timely ,communication was Good and they even ran the truck through the wash Thank you Roger.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 20, 2022

Roger and the service manager Michael are great to work with, quick and honest!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 19, 2022

I received courteous service. The radio u- connect was installed in a timely manner. A ride back and forth from home was a bonus. They kindly washed my car and i sang along to the radio all the way home. Thank you Tom and service department!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 19, 2022

On time...quick service. However, when mechanic says Trans case SEEPING, the attendant shouldn't have said the tran case had a serious leak.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 18, 2022

Quick excellent service! Friendly knowledgeable staff!! Love my Jeep Wagoneer!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 18, 2022

Roger was my service advisor and he got me in quick and the repairs were done swiftly and efficiently.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 15, 2022

Great service, Mark was excellent and showed me everything on my new car

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 14, 2022

Oil light wasn’t reset but otherwise great service super nice customer service

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 12, 2022

Roger at the service department was phenomenal. Very communicative and friendly. I had a manufacturers defect with the Uconnect screen on my SRT 392. Car warranty was expired but he was able to work with Uconnect and get and get it replaced for free. Had it changed out in less than a half hour. Awesome service. I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Our sales person Jim Christiansen at Forest lake Mories Chrysler and Jeep kept us up-to-date every step of the way and very helpful with paperwork and financing. We very happy with service. Doug G

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 12, 2022

Clean place, friendly staff, good pricing on labor rates. Tom in Service, is a super friendly, good guy and knowledgable a dangers back to you as promised. You don't have to track him down to get your vehicle status.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 11, 2022

This is my first service experience as I just bought my Jeep and staff was friendly. However, I brought my Jeep in for a clear coat service as part of an up sell was told would take 2-3 days. It took 5 days. I called twice to get a status update with no return call at all. They provided us a rental, but my kids couldn’t use it because they are under 18. I was managing our schedule by what I was told multiple times by how long the service would take, including trying to add flexibility to my work schedule ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 9, 2022

Had a fun experience with our guy John Czech

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2022

The people working the Service center are great. Friendly greeting, walk you through the service you are having done, making sure all your questions are answered and regular communication throughout!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2022

friendly service people, nice customer lounge with snacks, updated navigation system and always offer free car wash.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 7, 2022

Quick and easy service. Great communication. Jason in the service dept. Was a breeze to work with.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Beau was my sales person was absolutely awesome had all my paperwork done over the phone so all I had to do was sign and drive Jesse was my finance guy worked fast and efficient to get me back on the road would highly recommend them!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 4, 2022

They were so easy to work with. They even drove me to an appointment and picked me up while my jeep was getting serviced.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2022

I have always been treated with respect. Have been updated with the progress of service being done. A couple visits were a bit longer than expected.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

I JUST WANT TO SAY, YOU GUYS WERE AWESOME, and I will NEVER BUY A CAR FROM ANY OTHER DEALER! YOU GUYS REALLY MADE MY DREAM COME TRUE! Any and everyone that I talk to was TRULY PROFESSIONAL AND REALLY KIND and you are a ONE OF A KIND DEALERSHIPS! THANKS AGAIN AND I WILL SEE YOU GUYS REAL SOON! GREAT JOB TEAM! I can’t thank you ENOUGH!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2022

Always a pleasure working with Roger Wright. Great customer service, always responds to requests in a timely manner, very knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

I went with my Mom to test drive a vehicle and we drove off in exactly what she wanted! The waiting process can be quite long, but it was a really good experience overall and I will definitely be going back when I want to lease or purchase in the future!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2022

Great Customer Service/ Friendly atmosphere!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2022

Services were professional and promises were kept by Michael and Jenna with my Jeep Cherokee. I give them all 10's and appreciate working with them very much. I would refer them to anyone. Thank you! Angela

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022


Leave Us A Review